Description: Description: Description: Description: D:\Personal Work\web sites\EBOMAC\EBOMAC Contac us\15Oct2011\pics\topbanner.jpg

| Home | About Us | Products | Services | References | Q&C Assurance | Catalogues | Our Location | Contact Us |

 

 

 

Contact Us

Address

P.O. Box. 25428,
Safat - 13115
Safat Kuwait

Fax
00965-2 4765059 / 2 4763016

Telephone
00965-2 4727550

Emails

Managers

 

hassanbahzad@ebomac.com

Mr. Hassan Bahzad (Managing Director)

abdulaziz@ebomac.com

Mr. Abdul Aziz Al-Fadhli (Administration & HR Manager)

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

Sales

 

sales@ebomac.com

Sales Secretary

 

 

Project-Follow-Up

 

sujith@Ebomac.com

Mr.Sujith

 

 

Purchase

 

purchase@ebomac.com

Mr. John Alapatt

 

 

IT

 

it@ebomac.com

IT Department

irfan@ebomac.com

Mr. M. Irfan Shafiq

sayad@ebomac.com

Mr. Sayad Imran

 

 

Administration & H.R Department

Admin@ebomac.com

Administration

h.r@ebomac.com

Human Resources

 

 

General Mailbox

 

ebomac@ebomac.com

Management Secretary

admin@ebomac.com

Admin. Secretary

 

 

Copyright 2004, EBOMAC, All Rights Reserved, Terms of Service,
www.ebomac.com